OA Mustang Chapter

Order of the Arrow Mustang Chapter and Crew 16 News and Events

OA Chapter Officers 2017 to 2018:

Chapter Chief – Eric Hickstein:

Vice Chief of Ceremonies – Kurt Lebakken:

Vice Chief of Communications – Jay Lebakken:

Vice Chief of Activities – Jack Niemeier:


OA Troop Rep Meeting from RT October 2017.pdf

Arrow of Light Reservation form - fillable then save locally 

Troop OA Elections Form (PDF) 

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend