Menu

Mustang District Troop Unit Web Sites

Troop Web Sites List

 

Troop Unit
Web site Chartered Organization Committee Chair CC Email CC Phone
Troop 048, Edina http://troop48edina.scoutlander.com/ Calvary Lutheran Church Timothy Duffy tsduffy@comcast.net 952 942-8885
Troop 062, Edina http://www.edinatroop62.org/ Christ Presbyterian Church James Niemeier jim@mnstructures.com 952 903-5117
Troop 068, Edina http://www.edinatroop68.com Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Randy Olinger randyolinger@gmail.com 952 912-0352
Troop 102, Edina http://www.troop102.info Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church Doug Fulton dougfulton@aol.com 612 209-4208
Troop 123, Edina http://www.mntroop123.org Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church Suzanne Woolner sdwoolner@yahoo.com 952 935-0605
Troop 207, Minnetonka http://www.troop207mn.org/ Episcopal Parrish Of St David David Barczak dbarczak@comcast.net 952 988-9720
Troop 254 Hopkins http://home.earthlink.net/~troop254/ St Joseph Womens Club Anthony Jochim jtjochim1@msn.com 952 938-3189
Troop 282, St. Louis Park http://www.gemilere.com/index.html St Louis Park Lions Club Kristi Johnson kristi@marketingpriority.com 952 920-4405
Troop 290, Minnetonka https://sites.google.com/site/290troop/ Glen Lake Optimist Club Michael Miller mmillerski@gmail.com 952 933-7747
Troop 307, St. Louis Park http://www.freewebs.com/bsa307/index.htm Aldersgate United Methodist George Petros goneiros@aol.com 952 929-6609
Troop 342, Eden Prairie http://www.troop342.org/ Eden Prairie United Methodist Jean Ekholm my3sons@usjet.net 952 937-2313
Troop 346, Minnetonka http://www.troop346.org/ All Saints Lutheran Church Mark Weibel mrweib@mchsi.com 952 473-1031
Troop 347, Eden Prairie http://www.bsatroop347.org/ Immanuel Lutheran Church Michael Dewberry mike.dewberry@gmail.com 952 937-7097
Troop 369, St. Louis Park http://www.bsatroop369.org/ Westwood Lutheran Church Mary Fauchier mfauchier@gmail.com 763 537-4907
Troop 370, Eden Prairie http://www.troop370.net/ Pax Christi Catholic Church Don Richard drichard@barr.com 612 719-0597
Troop 476, Golden Valley http://www.spiritofhopeumc.org Spirit Of Hope United Methodist Church Steven Gleason sjsgleason@msn.com 763 591-9306
Troop 479, Eden Prairie http://www.troop479.org/ Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Erika Grand egrand@comcast.net 612 703-3720
Troop 695, Eden Praire http://www.troop695.org/ Prairie Lutheran Church Leonard Pesheck lpesheck@gmail.com 952 944-1904
Troop 738, St. Louis Park http://www.jccmplsscouts.org Sabes JCC Dean Halvorson committeechair738@gmail.com 952 928-8574

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend