Menu

Mustang District Pack Web sites

Pack web site list

Mustang Cub Scout Packs
Sponsoring Org Web Site First Name Last Name Phone Email
3048 Calvary Lutheran Church http://www.scoutlander.com/publicsite/unithome.aspx?UID=2606 Steven Manacek Committee Chairman 952 303-4400 smanacek@aol.com
3062 Normandale Lutheran Church http://www.edinapack62.org/ John Liethen Committee Chairman 952 926-6948 johnliethen@gmail.com
3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Thomas Matchinsky Committee Chairman 952 931-9715 tom.matchinsky@gmail.com
3078 Christ Presbyterian Church Steve Heinle Committee Chairman 952 406-8962 sheinle@campingedu.org
3102 Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church http://sites.google.com/site/edinapack102/ Sandy Decowski Committee Chairman 952 829-5800 sandy.decowski@comcast.net
3123 Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church http://sites.google.com/site/pack123edinamn/ Heather Teskey Committee Chairman 952 448-2030 heather@t3sk3y.com
3168 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church http://www.edinapack168.com/ Joel Nordin Committee Chairman 612 220-3003 jdnordin@gmail.com
3207 Eisenhower Pto Elizabeth Lo Committee Chairman 612 308-2412 Lizzielo1@yahoo.com
3215 Glen Lake Optimist Club https://www.scoutmanage.com/site/pack3215mn/ Peter Walters Committee Chairman 952 938-3245 pete.walters@gmail.com
3225 Wooddale Lutheran Church http://sites.google.com/site/pack225news/home Nathan Gaida Committee Chairman nfgaida@gmail.com
3254 St Gabriel's Council Of Catholic Women https://www.facebook.com/pack254hopkins Adam Juntunen Committee Chairman 952 930-0812 adam_juntunen@yahoo.com
3306 Golden Valley PTO https://sites.google.com/site/pack306goldenvalley/home Doug Orvedahl Committee Chairman 763 543-0484 dorvedahl@comcast.net
3342 Immanuel Lutheran Church http://www.pack342.org/ Ryan Willis Committee Chairman 952 949-4997 megandryanwillis@gmail.com
3346 Scenic Heights PTA PACK3346MN.org Paule Hocker Committee Chairman 952 974-0596 paule@spocker.net
3348 Pax Christi Catholic Church http://www.scoutlander.com/publicsite/unithome.aspx?UID=2572 Mark Hines Committee Chairman 952 380-9780 mphines@gmail.com
3350 Good Shepherd School http://www.cubscoutpack350.org Daniel Vroman Committee Chairman 763 557-2540 dcvroman@hotmail.com
3379 Kiwanis Club of St Louis Park https://sites.google.com/site/pack379/ Jonathan Kalla Committee Chairman 952 935-6701 jhkalla@gmail.com
3460 Clear Springs PTO http://www.pack460.com Kelly Nevermann Committee Chairman 612 801-7714 kelly.nevermann@gmail.com
3479 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie http://www.pack479.org/ Matthew Braton Committee Chairman 952 933-9648 mattbraton@yahoo.com
3597 St Andrew Lutheran Church http://www.pack597.org/ Sarah Bosch Committee Chairman 712 269-2617 smbosch77@gmail.com
3738 Sabes Jewish Community Center of Mpls http://www.jccmplsscouts.org/ Joel Mintzer Committee Chairman 763 521-3196 heidiandjoel@comcast.net
3919 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie http://cubscout919.com Joel Papa Committee Chairman 952 949-6640 joelpapa@comcast.net

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend