Menu

District Staff

District Volunteers, At-Large Members, Committee Chairs, Commissioners

First Name Last Name Position Phone Type Phone No Registrant Home E-Mail Registrant Bus E-Mail
John Lewis Asst. District Commissioner H 952 294-9689 jlewis12@comcast.net
Jared Nelson Asst. District Commissioner H 320 333-5010 projectsecretesnowcone@gmail.com
Charles Silverman Asst. District Commissioner H 763 521-2604 chuck@jppcorp.com
Terry Kubista District Webelos Transition Chair H 952 546-9058 tkubista@q.com
Peter Mitchell District Activities Committee Chair H 952 591-1416 petermitchell613@aol.com
Robert Bassett District Advancement Committee Chair H 952 943-8626 md-advancement@rbassett.net
Sheri Dodd District Advancement Committee H 952 943-0954 skrasmu@msn.com
Justin Pratt District Advancement Committee H 952 303-5680 jpratt@evine.com
Roger McCabe District Camping Committee Chair H 952 377-5110 rmccabe@goldenvalleymn.gov
Wade Wiken District Chairman H 952 924-0944 wade@wiken.com
Jerry Bru District Commissioner H 952 236-7644 jerrylbru@gmail.com


District Executive
Jacob Stonesifer District Executive H 712 540-3915 jstonesifer@nsbsa.org
Bruce Boeder District FOS Committee Chair H 763 593-5544 bboeder@boederlaw.com
Wade Wiken District FOS Committee Chair H 952 924-0944 wade@wiken.com
Wade Wiken District FOS Family Chair H 952 924-0944 wade@wiken.com
Robert Bassett District Member-at-Large H 952 943-8626 md-advancement@rbassett.net
Bruce Boeder District Member-at-Large H 763 593-5544 bboeder@boederlaw.com
William Davies District Member-at-Large H 952 925-1780 wedavies@gmail.com
Sheri Dodd District Member-at-Large H 952 943-0954 skrasmu@msn.com
Gary Groven District Member-at-Large H 952 829-0622 gary.groven@gmail.com
Heidi Groven District Member-at-Large H 952 829-0622 hlgroven@gmail.com
Jeremy Groven District Member-at-Large H 952 484-2905
Carl Horsch District Training Chair H 952 937-6205 cwhorsch@netscape.net carl.horsch@usbank.com
Terry Kubista District Member-at-Large H 952 546-9058 tkubista@q.com
Steven Laursen District Member-at-Large H 952 292-8863 sj@funisvitsl.vom
Roger McCabe District Member-at-Large H 952 377-5110 rmccabe@goldenvalleymn.gov
Michael Miller District Webmaster/Communications H 952 545-9118 mdmiller@q.com
Peter Mitchell District Activities Chair H 952 591-1416 petermitchell613@aol.com
David Olson District Member-at-Large M 952 270-2894 david.olson@ymail.com
Steven Opheim District Member-at-Large W 651 291-1717 sopheim@dudleyandsmith.com
Thomas Pahl District Member-at-Large H 952 294-0731 tpahl@foleymansfield.com
George Petros District Member-at-Large H 952 929-6609 goneiros@aol.com
Justin Pratt District Member-at-Large H 952 303-5680 jpratt@evine.com
Don Richard District OA Advisor H 612 719-0597 drichard@barr.com
Dean Sather District Member-at-Large H 952 934-1614 dean.scout@gmail.com dean.sather@westwoodps.com
Daniel Segersin District Member-at-Large W 612 312-6350 seger005@comcast.net
Scott Shmikler District Member-at-Large H 952 544-2360 scott55shmikler@gmail.com
Paul Skoog District Member-at-Large H 952 944-3377 poskoog@comcast.net
Jon Yearous District Member-at-Large H 952 949-2689 jonyearous@gmail.com
Terry Kubista District Membership Committee Chair H 952 546-9058 tkubista@q.com
Carl Horsch District Training Committee Chair H 952 937-6205 cwhorsch@netscape.net carl.horsch@usbank.com
Dominic Chione Unit Commissioner H 612 325-0696 dominic.chione@genmills.com
William Davies Unit Commissioner H 952 925-1780 wedavies@gmail.com
Gary Groven Unit Commissioner H 952 829-0622 gary.groven@gmail.com
Heidi Groven Unit Commissioner H 952 829-0622 hlgroven@gmail.com
John Japs Unit Commissioner H 952 831-8541 johnjaps@aol.com john.japs@tonkaelectronics.com
John Lewis Unit Commissioner H 952 294-9689 jlewis12@comcast.net
Brian McBride Unit Commissioner H 952 927-8257 brianjmcbride@comcast.net
David McNichols Unit Commissioner B 952 292-4304 dmcnichols@hotmail.com
Michael Meagher Unit Commissioner M 612 254-4100 michaelcmeagher@gmail.com
Jared Nelson Unit Commissioner H 320 333-5010 projectsecretesnowcone@gmail.com
David Olson Unit Commissioner M 952 270-2894 david.olson@ymail.com
Luis Perez Unit Commissioner H 952 949-3771 lperez_mn@comcast.net
George Petros Unit Commissioner H 952 929-6609 goneiros@aol.com
Dean Sather Unit Commissioner H 952 934-1614 dean.scout@gmail.com dean.sather@westwoodps.com
Scott Shmikler Unit Commissioner H 952 544-2360 scott55shmikler@gmail.com
Charles Silverman Unit Commissioner H 763 521-2604 chuck@jppcorp.com

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend