Menu

Scoutmasters, Troop Committee Chairs

Flat File

Unit Type Unit No Sponsoring Org First Name Last Name Unit Rank City Zip Code Phone Type Phone No Registrant Home E-Mail Registrant Bus E-Mail
Troop 3048 Calvary Lutheran Church Jay Belschner Scoutmaster Edina 55439-1053 H 952 925-3409 jayandshelley@hotmail.com
Troop 3048 Calvary Lutheran Church Timothy Duffy Committee Chairman Edina 55439-1730 H 952 942-8885 tsduffy@comcast.net
Troop 3062 Christ Presbyterian Church Craig Lebakken Scoutmaster Edina 55424-1565 H 952 285-6745 craig@lebakken.com craig@win2pdf.com
Troop 3062 Christ Presbyterian Church James Niemeier Committee Chairman Edina 55439-1446 H 952 903-5117 jim@mnstructures.com jim@mnstructures.com
Troop 3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Scott Cofield Scoutmaster Edina 55436-2476 H 952 567-1708 cofield.scott@gmail.com
Troop 3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Randy Olinger Committee Chairman Edina 55436-1207 H 952 912-0352 randyolinger@gmail.com
Troop 3102 Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church Doug Fulton Committee Chairman Edina 55424-1513 H 612 209-4208 dougfulton@aol.com doug.fulton@avisonyoung.com
Troop 3102 Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church Kyle Kirsch Scoutmaster Minneapolis 55436-1213 H 952 931-9323 thekirsch6@gmail.com
Troop 3123 Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church Joseph Leach Scoutmaster Edina 55424-1047 H 952 922-2874 jdl4th@yahoo.com
Troop 3123 Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church Suzanne Woolner Committee Chairman Edina 55436 H 952 935-0605 sdwoolner@yahoo.com
Troop 3207 Episcopal Parrish Of St David David Barczak Committee Chairman Hopkins 55343 H 952 988-9720 dbarczak@comcast.net
Troop 3207 Episcopal Parrish Of St David Brian Furan Scoutmaster Hopkins 55343 H 612 868-0026 brianfuran@gmail.com
Troop 3254 St Gabriel Womens Club Anthony Jochim Committee Chairman Hopkins 55343 H 952 938-3189 jtjochim1@msn.com
Troop 3254 St Gabriel Womens Club Mark Kociemba Scoutmaster Hopkins 55343 H 952 657-5332 koma060309@yahoo.com
Troop 3282 St Louis Park Lions Club Jeffrey Hickstein Scoutmaster St Louis Park 55416 H 952 920-1887 jeff@thehicksteins.com
Troop 3282 St Louis Park Lions Club Kristi Johnson Committee Chairman St Louis Park 55426-3327 H 952 920-4405 kristi@marketingpriority.com
Troop 3290 Glen Lake Optimist Club Thomas Klemond Scoutmaster Minnetonka 55345-5532 H 952 681-7389 tklemond@outlook.com
Troop 3290 Glen Lake Optimist Club Michael Miller Committee Chairman Minnetonka 55343-8708 H 952 933-7747 mmillerski@gmail.com
Troop 3307 Aldersgate United Methodist Timothy Hesteness Scoutmaster St Louis Park 55426-3418 H 952 285-5339 timhesteness@comcast.net
Troop 3307 Aldersgate United Methodist George Petros Committee Chairman St Louis Park 55436-1525 H 952 929-6609 goneiros@aol.com
Troop 3342 Eden Prairie United Methodist John Benik Scoutmaster Eden Prairie 55346-4045 H 952 974-0931 jebenik@comcast.net
Troop 3342 Eden Prairie United Methodist Jean Ekholm Committee Chairman Eden Prairie 55346-4351 H 952 937-2313 my3sons@usjet.net jean.ekholm@allina.com
Troop 3346 All Saints Lutheran Church Gregory Sanderson Scoutmaster Minnetonka 55345-4203 H 952 567-1333 gsanderson@comcast.net
Troop 3346 All Saints Lutheran Church Mark Weibel Committee Chairman Wayzata 55391-3053 H 952 473-1031 mrweib@mchsi.com
Troop 3347 Immanuel Lutheran Church Michael Dewberry Committee Chairman Eden Prairie 55347-3710 H 952 937-7097 mike.dewberry@gmail.com
Troop 3347 Immanuel Lutheran Church Steven Sheppard Scoutmaster Eden Prairie 55347-4734 H 612 600-8931 shep10290@gmail.com
Troop 3369 Westwood Lutheran Church Mary Fauchier Committee Chairman Crystal 55427-2165 H 763 537-4907 mfauchier@gmail.com
Troop 3369 Westwood Lutheran Church Bret Hanson Scoutmaster St Louis Park 55426-2447 H 952 544-2759 bret.a.hanson@wellsfargo.com
Troop 3370 Pax Christi Catholic Church Don Richard Committee Chairman Eden Prairie 55347 H 612 719-0597 drichard@barr.com
Troop 3370 Pax Christi Catholic Church Joseph Schleiss Scoutmaster Minneapolis 55417 H 952 288-3065 joe.schleiss@gmail.com
Troop 3476 Spirit Of Hope United Methodist Church Steven Gleason Committee Chairman Golden Valley 55422-5024 H 763 591-9306 sjsgleason@msn.com steve_gleason@thermoking.com
Troop 3476 Spirit Of Hope United Methodist Church Steven Opheim Scoutmaster Saint Paul 55102-2202 W 651 291-1717 sopheim@dudleyandsmith.com
Troop 3479 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Aric Fier Scoutmaster Eden Prairie 55347 H 952 412-2960 fierless@comcast.net aric_fier@optum.com
Troop 3479 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Erika Grand Committee Chairman Eden Prairie 55347 H 612 703-3720 egrand@comcast.net
Troop 3695 Prairie Lutheran Church Dan Edlund Scoutmaster Eden Prairie 55344-3942 H 952 943-5356 daedlund@hotmail.com
Troop 3695 Prairie Lutheran Church Leonard Pesheck Committee Chairman Eden Prairie 55347-3170 H 952 944-1904 lpesheck@gmail.com
Troop 3738 Sabes Jewish Community Center of Mpls Dean Halvorson Committee Chairman St Louis Park 55416 H 952 928-8574 committeechair738@gmail.com
Troop 3738 Sabes Jewish Community Center of Mpls Robert McSherry Scoutmaster St Louis Park 55426 H 952 915-6150 scoutmaster738@gmail.com

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend