Menu

Cubmaster-Pack Committee Chair List

Flat list

Unit Type Unit No Sponsoring Org First Name Last Name Unit Rank City State Zip Code Phone Type Phone No Registrant Home E-Mail Registrant Bus E-Mail
Pack 3048 Calvary Lutheran Church Steven Manacek Committee Chairman Edina MN 55439-1750 H 952 303-4400 smanacek@aol.com
Pack 3048 Calvary Lutheran Church Gavin McLain Cubmaster Minneapolis MN 55439-1761 H 952 938-9137 gavingmclain@msn.com
Pack 3062 Normandale Lutheran Church John Liethen Committee Chairman Minneapolis MN 55424-1238 H 952 926-6948 johnliethen@gmail.com
Pack 3062 Normandale Lutheran Church Joseph Sullivan Cubmaster Edina MN 55424-1148 H 952 929-9055 jsullilvan@5thstreetventures.com
Pack 3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Christopher Kovanda Cubmaster Edina MN 55439-0144 H 612 462-0307 cjkovanda@yahoo.com
Pack 3068 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Thomas Matchinsky Committee Chairman Edina MN 55436-2504 H 952 931-9715 tom.matchinsky@gmail.com
Pack 3078 Christ Presbyterian Church Robert De Mars Cubmaster Minneapolis MN 55435-1633 H 952 920-0573 robertdaviddemars@gmail.com jedi@grunners.com
Pack 3078 Christ Presbyterian Church Steve Heinle Committee Chairman Edina MN 55435-1547 H 952 406-8962 sheinle@campingedu.org
Pack 3102 Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church Sandy Decowski Committee Chairman Eden Prairie MN 55347-4643 H 952 829-5800 sandy.decowski@comcast.net sandy.decowski@optum.com
Pack 3102 Our Lady Of Grace Catholic Church Thomas Nientimp Cubmaster Minneapolis MN 55424-1013 H 612 836-0052 tom.nientimp@icloud.com
Pack 3123 Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church Heather Teskey Committee Chairman Edina MN 55436-1331 H 952 448-2030 heather@t3sk3y.com
Pack 3123 Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran Church Mark Teskey Cubmaster Edina MN 55436-1331 H 952 448-2030 mark@t3sk3y.com
Pack 3168 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Joel Nordin Committee Chairman Edina MN 55424-1727 H 612 220-3003 jdnordin@gmail.com
Pack 3168 Good Samaritan United Methodist Church Benton Pence Cubmaster Minneapolis MN 55436-1746 H 952 426-0967 bpence@gmail.com
Pack 3207 Eisenhower Pto Elizabeth Lo Committee Chairman Minneapolis MN 55408-4334 H 612 308-2412 Lizzielo1@yahoo.com
3207 Eisenhower Pto Cubmaster
Pack 3215 Glen Lake Optimist Club Matthew Lichty Cubmaster Wayzata MN 55391-2536 H 952 836-0204 mattlichty@yahoo.com
Pack 3215 Glen Lake Optimist Club Peter Walters Committee Chairman Minnetonka MN 55345-3820 H 952 938-3245 pete.walters@gmail.com
Pack 3225 Wooddale Lutheran Church Daniel Beckmann Cubmaster Minneapolis MN 55426-2143 H 952 929-4413 dandeme@gmail.com
Pack 3225 Wooddale Lutheran Church Nathan Gaida Committee Chairman Saint Louis Park MN 55426-3445 nfgaida@gmail.com
Pack 3254 St Gabriel Womens Club Adam Juntunen Committee Chairman Hopkins MN 55305-4347 H 952 930-0812 adam_juntunen@yahoo.com
Pack 3254 St Gabriel Womens Club Timothy Molepske Cubmaster Hopkins MN 55343-8574 H 952 405-8525 tpmolepske@yahoo.com timothy.molepske@powerschool.com
Pack 3306 Golden Valley PTO Dewey Cornwell Cubmaster Minneapolis MN 55405-1133 H 612 823-2728 dewetell@aol.com
Pack 3306 Golden Valley PTO Doug Orvedahl Committee Chairman Golden Valley MN 55427-3929 H 763 543-0484 dorvedahl@comcast.net
Pack 3342 Immanuel Lutheran Church Kristoffer Miller Cubmaster Eden Prairie MN 55346-2761 H 360 801-0658 kristoffer_miller@hotmail.com
Pack 3342 Immanuel Lutheran Church Ryan Willis Committee Chairman Eden Prairie MN 55346-3907 H 952 949-4997 megandryanwillis@gmail.com
Pack 3346 Scenic Heights PTA Paule Hocker Committee Chairman Eden Prairie MN 55346 H 952 974-0596 paule@spocker.net
Pack 3346 Scenic Heights PTA Paul Hocker Cubmaster Eden Prairie MN 55346 H 952 974-0596 Paul@spocker.com
Pack 3348 Pax Christi Catholic Church Mark Hines Committee Chairman Eden Prairie MN 55347-4724 H 952 380-9780 mphines@gmail.com
Pack 3348 Pax Christi Catholic Church David Meyer Cubmaster Eden Prairie MN 55347-3062 H 952 934-0775 david.meyer@lafarge.com dmeyer348@gmail.com
Pack 3350 Good Shepherd School Mark Pirkl Cubmaster Golden Valley MN 55427 H 952 525-0575 markpirkl@gmail.com
Pack 3350 Good Shepherd School Daniel Vroman Committee Chairman Plymouth MN 55441 H 763 557-2540 dcvroman@hotmail.com
Pack 3379 Kiwanis Club of St Louis Park Craig Erdmann Cubmaster St Louis Park MN 55426 H 952 924-0917 craigerdmann@hotmail.com
Pack 3379 Kiwanis Club of St Louis Park Jonathan Kalla Committee Chairman Eden Prairie MN 55347-3148 H 952 935-6701 jhkalla@gmail.com
Pack 3460 Clear Springs PTO Bruce Low Cubmaster Minnetonka MN 55345-6527 H 612 707-0726 lowbruce@yahoo.co.uk
Pack 3460 Clear Springs PTO Kelly Nevermann Committee Chairman Chanhassen MN 55317-9265 H 612 801-7714 kelly.nevermann@gmail.com
Pack 3479 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Matthew Braton Committee Chairman Eden Prairie MN 55347-4171 H 952 933-9648 mattbraton@yahoo.com
Pack 3479 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Christopher Lotzow Cubmaster Eden Prairie MN 55347 H 952 303-4253 chris_lotzow@yahoo.com
Pack 3597 St Andrew Lutheran Church Sarah Bosch Committee Chairman Eden Prairie MN 55347-3149 H 712 269-2617 smbosch77@gmail.com
Pack 3597 St Andrew Lutheran Church Trent Wimmer Cubmaster Eden Prairie MN 55347-4747 H 952 941-0114 trentwimmer@yahoo.com trent.wimmer@syngenta.com
Pack 3738 Sabes Jewish Community Center of Mpls Joel Mintzer Committee Chairman Golden Valley MN 55422-4521 H 763 521-3196 heidiandjoel@comcast.net
Pack 3738 Sabes Jewish Community Center of Mpls Moshe Ohayon Cubmaster Plymouth MN 55446-2150 H 612 255-0866 moshe.ohayon@gmail.com
Pack 3919 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Joel Papa Committee Chairman Eden Prairie MN 55347-3372 H 952 949-6640 joelpapa@comcast.net
Pack 3919 Rotary Club of Eden Prairie Paul Repice Cubmaster Eden Prairie MN 55347-3395 H 952 303-4271 paulrepice@gmail.com paul@tegile.com

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend